What's on in Term 2

Updated: 3 days ago


Week 6

Monday 7th June Queens Bithday

Tuesday 8th June Teacher Only Day

Thursday 10th June - Room 21 to Te Uru

Friday 11th June - Year 3 & 4 Rooms 11, 8, 17 to Lynrey Gymnastics 9.30 – 11am

Friday 11th June - Year 3 & 4 Rooms 12,15,16 to Lynrey Gymnastics 11am – 12:30pm

Friday 11th June - Sushi Lunches

Week 7

Tuesday 15th June - Year 2 to Lynrey Gymnastics 9am - 11.00am

Thursday 17th June - Room 18 to Te Uru

Friday 18th June - Pita Pit lunches

Friday 18th June - Year 3 & 4 Rooms 11, 8, 17 to Lynrey Gymnastics 9.30 – 11am

Friday 18th June - Year 3 & 4 Rooms 12,15,16 to Lynrey Gymnastics 11am – 12:30pm

Week 8

Monday 21st June - Room 17 to Te Uru

Tuesday 22nd June - Room 8 to Te Uru

Wednesday 23rd - Room 16 to Te Uru

Thursday 24th June - Year 3&4 Assembly 2.15pm

Friday 25th June - Sushi Lunches

Friday 25th June - School Council initiative Super Hero Day

Saturday 26th June - PTA Quiz Night

Week 9

Monday 28th - Monday 5th, Book Fair week

Tuesday 29th June - Teacher Parent Student Interviews 1.pm – 7.00pm Children go home at 12.30pm

Wednesday 30th June - Room 4 to Te Uru

Thursday 1st July - 3.30pm - 5.00pm Teacher Parent Student Interviews

Friday 2nd July - 9am Book Character Parade

Week 10

Friday 9th July - 7.15am Matariki Celebrations - Dawn Ceremony

Friday 9th July - Sushi Lunches

Friday 9th July - 2.55pm End of Term



























155 views

Recent Posts

See All